Who's who

Mr. David Aziz

Mr. David Aziz

CEO - Automotive Products

Automotive - Sales

Mr. Jeevan Sunny Peter

Asst. Manager(Land Rover Sales)
24523211
95219689
24523233
jeevan@mhd.co.om

Mr. Vinesh Talwar

Manager (Jaguar Sales)
24523212
97232595
24523233
vinesh@mhd.co.om

Mr. Suwaihar Al Shukaili

Manager - Ministries & Government Organisation Sales
24523247
99471875
24523233
souyahar@mhd.co.om

Mr. Said Al Mamari

Senior Manager (Approved Used Cars)
24490356
99461612
24490802
saidalmamari@mhd.co.om

Branches

Salalah

Mr.Murali Krishna Rao

Manager (Automotive Sales)
23230727
95754411
23212896
mkrrao@mhd.co.om

Sohar

Mr. Manish Mathur

Senior Branch Manager
26841087
94183374
26842841
manish.s@mhd.co.om

Automotive - Parts And Service

Mr. Robert Hales

Asst. General Manager (Automotive Service)
24523220
95215947
24523274
robert@mhd.co.om

Mr. Peter D'Souza

Senior Manager (Automotive Service)
24523296
99480347
24523274
ptrdsouza@mhd.co.om

Mr. Leo Britto

Asst. General Manager (Automotive Parts)
24523216
95071621
24523253/254
lbritto@mhd.co.om

Mr. P. A. Shamsudeen

Senior Manager (Accessories/Lubricants Sales)
24523275
97099835
24523254
shamsudeen@mhd.co.om

Advertising & Promotions

Mr. Umesh Rao

Senior Manager (Advertising & Promotions)
24523205
99350871
24523202
urao@mhd.co.om

CRM

Mr. Prem Raj

Senior Manager - CRM
24523219
95132389
24523274
prem.raj@mhd.co.om

Locations

Office Timings

Muscat

Sales:

Saturday - Thursday
8.00 AM - 1.00 PM / 4.00 PM - 7.30 PM

Parts:

Saturday - Thursday
7.30 AM- 12.00 PM / 1.30 PM - 5.30 PM

Service:

Saturday - Thursday
7.30 AM- 12.00 PM / 1.30 PM - 5.30 PM

Salalah

Sales:

Saturday - Thursday
8.00 AM- 1.00 PM / 3.30 PM - 7.00 PM

Parts:

Saturday - Thursday
8.00 AM- 1.00 PM / 3.30 PM - 7.00 PM

Service:

Saturday - Thursday
8.00 AM- 1.00 PM / 3.30 PM - 7.00 PM

Sohar

Sales:

Saturday - Thursday
8.00 AM - 1.00 PM / 3.30 PM - 7.00 PM

Parts:

Saturday - Thursday
8.00 AM - 1.00 PM / 2.00 PM - 5.00 PM

Service:

Saturday - Thursday
8.00 AM- 1.00 PM / 2.00 PM - 5.30 PM