مركز الخدمات بالوادي الكبير

تدير محسن حيدر درويش ش.م.م ورشة لسيارات غير الامتياز، مجهزة جيدا في والوادي الكبير مع منشأة لخدمة جميع علامات السيارات تقريبا، خصوصا المركبات التجارية بسعر معقول. يقع مركز الخدمة في موقع مريح جدا مقابل شارع السلطان قابوس السريع، والذي يقسم الوادي الكبير إلى قسمين. ومع مساحة مبنية تصل إلى أكثر من 5،000 متر مربع فإن المرافق تشمل مركز لإصلاح أضرار الحوادث وغرفة للصبغ بحجم المركبات التجارية. هناك أيضا مرافق لإعداد المركبات وفقا لمواصفات شركة تنمية نفط عمان وتركيب محددات السرعة. سوف تشمل الفوائد للعملاء رسوم خدمة تنافسية للغاية وقطع غيار أصلية ومدة إكمال سريعة. شركة محسن حيدر درويش ش.م.م هي المستورد الوحيد لمركبات اشوك ليلاند والحافلات والسيارات الرياضية المدمجة متعددة الاستخدامات سي إم سي والشاحنات والقلابات والشاحنات الصغيرة نوع جيه إم سي. هناك منشأة صيانة لما بعد البيع تحت نفس السقف.  

يقدم القطاع التجاري لشركة محسن حيدر درويش في الوادي الكبير الخدمات التالية تقريبا لجميع العلامات التجارية العالمية الخاصة والتجارية:

  • تطبيق نظام جويلالترا دايموندبرايت لحماية هيكل وقماش السيارات.
  • تركيب أطواق تيرون للسلامة.
  • تركيب محددات السرعة نوع روماتيك.
  • تصنيع أنوع مختلفة من هياكل الشاحنات.
  • تكنولوجيا صبغ متقدمة لجميع أنواع السيارات.
  • خدمة التشحيم السريعة.
  • تجديد المركبات.
  • إصلاح أضرار الحوادث لكل أنواع المركبات حسب تقرير شرطة عمان السلطانية.
  • الالتزام بمواصفات شركة تنمية نفط عمان.
  • عمل العلامات التجارية وكتابة اللوحات الدعائية على المركبات.
  • مرفق للخدمة بالموقع.
  • تصنيع أفضل تشكيلة الورش المتحركة.
  • تركيب ملحقات السيارات.
  • تصنيع وتركيب خزائن لجميع أنواع مركبات الطرق الوعرة لتناسب متطلبات الرحلات للعميل.
  • مركز تشخيص السيارات بدرجة عالية من الكفاءة حيث يمكن تشخيص أي نوع من السيارات لرموز الأعطال.

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 24810445 - 00968
فاكس: 24812506 - 00968

ص.ب - 880 الرمز البريدي - 112
سلطنة عمان

البريد الإلكتروني: febin@mhd.co.om
ساعات العمل: السبت - الخميس
7:30 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:30

العلامات

دايموندبرايت

طبقة حماية صلبة وفائقة اللمعان تمنع الأوساخ والملوثات من إتلاف طلاء سيارتك بفضل معالجة دايموندبرايت والتي تحافظ على سيارتك تبدو وكأنها جديدة تماماً. دايموندبرات عبارة عن نظام حماية كامل للسيارات مصمم ليحافظ على سيارتك كأنها جديدة من الداخل والخارج.

يخلق دايموندبرات تقريبا درع غير مرئي ومنيع بشكل فعال في وحول سيارتك. توصى هذه الوكالة بدايموندبرايت كنظام حماية داخلية وخارجية ممتاز لسيارتك.

تم تطوير منتجات دايموندبرات منذ أكثر من 30 عاما لتوفير الحماية المميزة للسيارات في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال عملية ذات مرحلتين تندمجان معا ليكونا بمثابة مانع للتسرب يشكل طبقة مرنة واقية صلبة، جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام الحماية الداخلية للنسيج والسجاد. يوجد منفذ لدايموندبرايت يعمل بكامل طاقته بشركة محسن حيدر درويش في الوادي الكبير حيث يمكنك الحصول على حماية لسيارتك بسعر لا يصدق.

اوتوكنترول

نظام اوتوكنترول 'Drive by Wie' الجديد هو النوع الوحيد من محددات السرعة الذي يجب تركيبه في المركبات المزودة بنظام لإدارة المحرك (EMS). لتركيب محدد سرعة ميكانيكي لمركبة مزودة بنظام لإدارة المحرك EMS يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف المركبة أو غلق المحرك أو إبطال ضمان مصنع المركبة

يمتلك عدد قليل من الشركات في العالم هذه التكنولوجيا، وعملت اوتوكونترول في شراكة وثيقة مع شركة محسن حيدر درويش لإطلاق ابتكارات جديدة في سلطنة عمان. كانت اوتوكونترول وشركة محسن حيدر درويش الشركة الأولى التي طرحت محددات السرعة في سلطنة عمان في العام 1993 وتم الالزام بتركيبها لجميع المركبات من قبل شركة تنمية نفط عمان في نفس العام. تم بيع وتركيب أكثر من 30 ألف نظام من محددات السرعة اوتوكونترول في مركبات مقاولي شركة تنمية نفط عمان حتى تاريخه. وأعقب ذلك طرح محددات السرعة المزدوجة للاستخدام على الطرق الوعرة في عام 2000، وكان آخرها طرح أنظمة محددات السرعة 'القيادة بالكيبل" (DBW) الحاصلة على براءة اختراع نظم محدد السرعة في العام 2011.

ففي سلطنة عمان فقد كان وما زال قسم السيارات بشركة محسن حيدر درويش ش.م.م الموزع الحصري لتشكيلة اوتوكونترول من محددات السرعة لأكثر من 18 عاما حتى الآن. محددات السرعة هذه معتمدة من قبل شركة تنمية نفط عمان وشرطة عمان السلطانية أيضاً في سلطنة عمان. تضم قائمة عملاء محسن حيدر درويش ش.م.م جلفار، إس تي إس، التركي، تراك عمان، ومجموعة شركات سهيل بهوان. وقد تم بيع أكثر من 250.000 قطعة من نظام اوتوكنترول في أكثر من 40 بلدا وربما تعتبر محددات السرعة المتوفرة الأكثر شهرة والمعتمدة عالميا.

اوتيل

بفضل تصميمه بدقة من قبل أبرز خبراء هذه الصناعة، فإن نظام MaxiDAS1DS708 هو أحدث نظام تشخيص والذي يقدم بتشخيص أكثر دقة وأكثر استقرارا وأكثر شمولا وأسهل وأسرع. تبرز منصة الجيل الجديد في مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات عن طريق توفير درجة عالية من الأداء بشكل لا يصدق مع تشغيل بديهي. حقا للمرة الأولى، يمكن للورش والفنيين إيجاد حل لتشخيص المستوى OE المصمم لما بعد البيع. يعتبر نظام DS708 المفتاح لكسب ثقة العملاء وتعزيز صافي أرباحك. هل يمكنك أن تتحمل أن تكون متخلفاً عن الآخرين؟

ونحن في شركة محسن حيدر درويش بالوادي الكبير بدأنا قطاع تشخيصي جديد حيث يتم استخدام هذه الأداة التحليلية الحديثة جدا لتشخيص، تقريبا، جميع السيارات الآسيوية والأوروبية والأمريكية.

إذاً لماذا الانتظار؟ أحضر سيارتك إلى القطاع التجاري لشركة محسن حيدر درويش في الوادي الكبير لفحص سيارتك بسعر لا يصدق!

تيرون

أطواق تيرون لسلامة عجلات المركبات هي حل بسيط لكنه فعال لدرء مخاطر ثقوب وانفجار وانخفاض ضغط الإطارات. يوفر لكم تركيب أطواق تيرون راحة بال تامة بالإضافة إلى منحكم التحكم أثناء القيادة والاستمرار في الحركة إذا فرغ الإطار من الهواء عند أي سرعة وعلى أي سطح.

لماذا تيرون؟
عندما يفرغ الإطار من الهواء لا يعد ضغط الهواء باقياً في مكانه في العجلة وبالتالي يصبح حراً في التحرك ويمكن أن تنزلق خرزات الإطار في "بئر" العجلة مما يسمح للإطار بالاهتزاز وبالتالي تقليل سيطرة السائق. يجب عمل "بئر" لكل عجلة وإلا فإنه من المستحيل تركيب الاطار.

يتم تثبت تيرون ببساطة على بئر العجلة بعد تركيب الاطار وبالتالي دعم الإطار المفرغ من الهواء، في حين يمنعه من الانزلاق في البئر، وزيادة ثبات الإطار بشكل كبير وبالتالي التحكم في التوجيه والانعطاف والكبح.

سلامة القيادة:- تيرون يقلل من خطر وقوع حادث خطير والإصابات والوفيات بعد خروج الهواء من الإطار.

السلامة الشخصية والراحة:- إذا واجهت إطار مفرغ من الهواء في وضع خطير، مع تيرون يمكنك الاستمرار في القيادة إلى مكان آمن لتغيير العجلة أو الحصول على المساعدة. تعتمد مسافة السير بإطار مفرغ من الهواء على ظروف الطريق والإطارات والقيادة.

توفير التكاليف:- تسبب الإطارات المفرغة من الهواء ضرر لصندوق العجلات وبدن المركبة حيث من المكلف إصلاحه وغير مناسب. تلف العجلة والحافة أمر شائع ومكلف أيضاً. تيرون يساعد على منع، وفي معظم الحالات، التخلص من هذه المشاكل.

معتمد:- أكثر منتج للسلامة اعتماداً ولكنه الأقل دعايةً في صناعة السيارات - السيارات والشاحنات يصلح، عند الإنتاج، للاستخدام العسكري، ومن خلال إدارات المركبات الخاصة بهم للاستخدامات الأخرى.

كوفران

نقوم بتقديم خدمة التشحيم على أي نوع من المركبات في 30 دقيقة (تقريبا) بينما يمكن لعملائنا الكرام الاستمتاع بتناول كوب من الشاي / القهوة في راحة بصالة انتظار العملاء* تستخدم زيوت كوفران الاصطناعية، منتج بعلامة تجارية من فرنسا، لهذه الخدمات سريعة.

ماذا نفعل في هذا النوع من الخدمة؟
في هذا النوع من الخدمة نقوم بتغيير زيت المحرك وفلتر الزيت بسعر معقول جدا في أقصر مدة ممكنة. كما نقوم بعمل الخدمة لسيارات الصالون وكذلك مركبات الدفع الرباعي، والمحافظة على معايير الموزع. تنطبق الخصومات على أصحاب الأساطيل لخدمة التشحيم السريعة.


هذه الحزمة تشمل ما يلي:
1. تغيير زيت المحرك وفلتر الزيت.
2. فحص عام
3. إجراء فحص لـ 120 نقطة.
4. تقديم تقرير للحالة الميكانيكية والبدن للمركبة.
5. توفير تقرير تشخيص بالكمبيوتر باستخدام أداة اتول التشخيصية.

الخدمات


1. تصنيع جميع أنواع هياكل الشاحنات:



نتولى القيام بجميع أنواع تصنيع هياكل الشاحنات وفقا للخطة لشرطة عمان السلطانية المعتمدة المقدمة من قبل العميل. تعتبر الورشة الواسعة والمجهزة تجهيزا جيدا واحدة من أبرز المميزات في هذا القطاع التجاري. تشكيل هيكل مغلق على شاحنة 3 طن مصنعة في القطاع التجاري بشركة محسن حيدر درويش في الوادي الكبير:


أنواع التصنيع تشمل الآتي:

1. تصنيع الهياكل المغلقة للشاحنات
2. تصنيع هيكل نصف مغلقة للشاحنات
3. تصنيع الشاصيه أو تمديده
4. تصنيع هيكل مغلق لمركبات نقل اسطوانات الغاز.
5. تصنيع شبك التقسيم.
6. تصنيع قضبان الدحرجة.
7. تصنيع حاملات الجريكان.
8. تصنيع صندوق البطارية.
9. تصنيع الدرجات الجانبية
10. تصنيع حاملات الأمتعة
11. تصنيع حامل العجلة الاحتياطية.
12. تصنيع حواجز السقف ... الخ.


2- أعمال التنجيد

تحويل المقصورة الداخلية لسيارتك بأفضل مواد النسيج.

نقوم بتنفيذ جميع أنواع أعمال التنجيد للسيارات وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والشاحنات والحافلات حسب طلب العميل بسعر تنافسي للغاية



3. تكنولوجيا صبغ متقدمة لجميع أنواع السيارات

يقدم القطاع التجاري لشركة محسن حيدر درويش ش.م.م بالوادي الكبير أفضل أعمال الصبغ بسعر لا يصدق.

ويتم استخدام معدات وتقنيات متطورة لصبغ جميع الماركات العالمية في السوق. لقسم الصبغ مقصورتين للصبغ للقيام بأعمال الصبغ على السيارات الفخمة وكذلك المركبات التجارية على حد سواء.


4- مركز صيانة المركبات التجارية

يمتلك القطاع التجاري لشركة محسن حيدر درويش ورش واسعة من طابقين حيث يمكن صيانة وإصلاح الشاحنات والحافلات من 3 طن فما فوق. نقوم بصيانة جميع العلامات العالمية.
كما نقوم بأعمال الصبغ الكاملة على أي نوع من الحافلات والشاحنات بأفضل الأسعار.

Wadi Kabir Commercial Sector

Mohsin Haider Darwish LLC runs a well equipped non-franchise workshop in Wadi Kabir with a facility to service almost all brands of automobiles, especially commercial vehicles at a reasonable price.The service centre is located very conveniently, just off the Sultan Qaboos highway, which bisects Wadi Kabir. With a built up area of over 5,000 sq.mtrs, the facilities include an accident repair centre and commercial vehicle size spray booth. There are also facilities for preparation of vehicles as per PDO specifications and fixing of speed limiters. Benefits to customers will include very competitive service tariffs, genuine spares and a fast turn-around time. Mohsin Haider Darwish L.L.C. is the sole importer for Ashok Leyland, CMC vans, SUVs, JMC trucks, tippers and pick-ups. There is an aftersales maintenance facility under the same roof. 

MHD LLC's Commercial sector in Wadi Kabir renders the following services for almost all the International automotive brands:

  • Application of Jewelultra Diamondbrite vehicle body & fabric protection system.
  • Installation of Tyron Safety bands.
  • Installation of Romatic Speed limiters.
  • Different kinds of truck body fabrication.
  • Advanced painting technology for all kinds of automobiles.
  • Quick lube service.
  • Refurbishment of vehicles.
  • Accident repair to all kinds of vehicles as per ROP report.
  • PDO specification compliance.
  • Vehicle branding and sign writing.
  • Spot service facility.
  • Manufactures top of the range Mobile workshops.
  • Installation of Automotive accessories.
  • Manufactures and installs vaults for all kind of off-road vehicles to suit the client's trekking requirement.
  • Highly competent Auto diagnostic centre where any brand of automobiles could be diagnosed for fault codes.

Contact us

Tel : +968 24810445
Fax: +968 24812506

P.O.Box 880 , P.C.112,
Sultanate of Oman

Email: febin@mhd.co.om
Office Timing : Sat – Thu: 
07:30 - 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:30

Diamondbrite

A hard , high gloss protective coating that prevent dirt and pollutants from leaving marks on your car, Diamondbrite keeps your car looking brand new. Diamondbrite is a complete car protection system, designed to help keep your vehicle in showroom condition inside and out.

Diamondbrite effectively creates an invisible, almost impenetrable shield in and around your vehicle. Diamondbrite is recommended by this dealership as the superior interior and exterior protection system for your car.

Diamondbrite products have been developed over 30 years to provide outstanding protection for motor vehicles worldwide.This is achieved through a two stage process which fuses together to act as a sealant forming a hard protective elastic skin, combined with an interior protection system for fabric and carpet.

We have a fully functional Diamondbrite outlet in MHD Wadi Kabir where you could get your vehicle protected at an unbelievable price.

Autokontrol

Autokontrol's new 'Drive by Wire' system is the only type of speed limiter that should be fitted to vehicles equipped with Engine Management Systems (EMS).To install a mechanical speed limiter to a vehicle with an EMS could damage the vehicle , shut the engine down or invalidate the vehicle manufacturer's warranty.

Few companies in the world have this technology and Autokontrol has worked in close partnership with MHD to launch new innovations in the Sultanate of Oman. Autokontrol & MHD were the first company to launch speed limiters in Oman in the year 1993 and its fitting was made mandatory for all vehicles by PDO in the same year. More than 30,000 Autokontrol speed limiter systems have been sold & installed in PDO contractor vehicles till date. This was followed by the introduction of the dual speed limiters for off road use in the year 2000, the latest introduction being the patented 'Drive by Wire' (DBW) speed limiter systems in 2011.

In the Sultanate of Oman MHD L.L.C's Automotive Division has been the exclusive distributor of the Autokontrol speed limiter range for more than 18 years now. These speed limiters are approved by the PDO as well as the ROP in Oman. MHD LLC's list of clientele includes Galfar, , STS, Al Turki, Truckoman & Suhail Bahwan Group of companies. Autokontrol has sold more than 250,000 systems to more than 40 countries and is probably the most internationally approved speed limiter available. 

Autel

Delicately developed by the most distinguished experts of this industry. The MaxiDAS1DS708 is a state-of-art diagnostic system that delivers more accurate, more stable, more comprehensive, easier and faster diagnosis. The new generation platform stands out in a variety of tools by providing incredibly high performance with intuitive operation. The DS708 is the key to gain customer confidence and boost your botton-line. Can you afford to be left behind?

We in MHD,Wadi Kabir has started a new diagnostic sector where this ultra modern analytic tool is used to diagnose almost all the Asian, European and American cars

 So why wait? Drop your car with MHD's Commercial Sector in Wadi Kabir and get the car checked at an unbelievable price!

Tyron

TYRON wheel safety bands are a simple yet effective solution to the danger and inconvenience of punctures, under deflation and blow-outs. With TYRON fitted, you have the peace of mind knowing you can remain in control and mobile, should your tyre deflate-at any speed-on any surface.

Why TYRON ?
When a tyre deflates, air pressure no longer holds it in place on the wheel, so it becomes free to move about and the tyre’s beads can slip over and into the “well” of the wheel allowing the tyre to flail, reducing driver control. Every wheel has to be made with a “well” in it, otherwise it is impossible to fit the tyre.

TYRON is simply attached over the wheel’s well after the tyre has been fitted and so supports the deflated tyre, while preventing it from slipping into the well, significiantly increasing tyre stability and therefore steering, cornering and braking control.

DRIVING SAFETY :- TYRON reduces the risk of serious accident, injury and fatality following tyre deflation.

PERSONAL SAFETY AND CONVENIENCE :- If you suffer a flat tyre in a dangerous situation, with TYRON fitted you can continue to drive to a safe place to change the wheel or get help. Runflat distance depends on road, tyre and driving conditions.

SAVE COSTS:- Deflated flailing tyres cause wheelbox and body work damage-costly to repair and most inconvenient. Wheel and rim damage is common as well as expensive. TYRON helps prevent and in most cases eliminates these problems.

APPROVED:- This is the most approved yet under publicized safety product in the automotive industry. Car and truck manufactures fit at production for military use and through their special vehicle departments for other applications.

Cofran

We do lube service on any brand of vehicle in 30 minutes (Approx) while our valued customer enjoys a cup of tea / coffee in the comfort of our customer waiting lounge. Cofran Synthetic oil, a branded product from France is used for these quick services.

What do we do in this type of service?
In this type of a service , we replace the Engine oil and oil filter at a very reasonable price within the shortest duration possible. We Service both Saloon cars as well as Four wheel drive vehicles, maintaining the dealer standards. Discounts are provided to fleet owners for Quick lube service.


This package includes :
1. Replacement of Engine oil and Oil filter.
2 General check-up
3 Carryout a 120point check
4. Provides a mechanical and body related report.
5. Provides a computer diagnostic report using Autel Diagnostic tool.

Services


1. All kinds of truck body fabrication :



We undertake all kinds of truck body fabrications as per the approved ROP plan provided by the client.A spacious , well equipped body shop is one of highlight in this commercial sector. Closed body fabrication on a 3 tonne truck manufactured in MHD Commercial Sector Wadi Kabir :


Types of fabrications include:

1. Closed body truck fabrication
2. Half body truck fabrication
3.Chassis fabrication or chassis extension.
4. Fabrication of closed body gas cylinder transportation vehicles.
5. Fabrication of partition mesh.
6. Roll bar fabrication
7. Jerry can bracket fabrication
8. Battery case fabrication
9. Side step fabrication
10. Luggage carrier fabrication
11. Spare wheel bracket fabrication
12. Roof rail fabrication, etc.


2. Upholstery work :

We convert your vehicle's interior with the best fabric materials.

We undertake all kinds of upholstery work for cars, SUVs, trucks and buses as requested by the client at a very competitive price.



3. Advanced Painting technology for all kinds of automobiles :

Mohsin Haider Darwish LLC's Wadi Kabir Commercial sector delivers the best painting work at an unbelievable price.

Advanced equipments and technologies are used for painting all the International brands in the market.The painting section has two paint booths for attending painting work on both premium vehicles as well as Commercial vehicles.


4. Commercial Vehicle Service Centre:

MHD Commercial Sector Wadi Kabir has a double storeyed spacious workshops where trucks and buses from 3 tonne and above could be serviced and repaired. We do service for all the International brands.


 We do full painting on any kind of buses and trucks at the best price.